Of Randomness and Rain

For Him to be greater, and me becoming less.

I have taken this in, desired so much for it, tried so hard, but never really applied it as much as I have now. When fatigue is eating you whole, your fever is trying to devour you and your gastritis is taking away every bit of the energy you have left, to rest and to sleep would be the best decision.

I honestly would like to shut myself down from the world and rest. I feel like dying of fatigue.

But the choice between rest and God, it’s like a choice between good or God. And not all good things come from Him, but all good things are made from Him.

No direction in this blogpost. This is so random. It’s so cold and my temperature’s rising.

I should probably rest. No. Kidding. Bye.

2 thoughts on “Of Randomness and Rain

Leave a Reply

